Watch Canelo vs Saunders Live Stream Free from anywhere

0

The Biggest boxing night in 2021. WBA (Super), WBC, and The Ring champion, Canelo Alvarez, will face the world championships of WBO super-middleweight title Billy Joe Saunders on Saturday, March 8, 2021, at the AT&T Stadium in Dallas, Texas.

Saunders (30-0) return to the ring after win a unanimous decision against Martin Murray in December 2020. Canelo Alvarez (55-1-2) had won the fight against Avni Yildirim in February.

In this content, we share with Canelo vs. Saunders fight start time, fight, odds, and how to watch Canelo vs. Saunders live stream free on DAZN.

Canelo vs Saunders Live Stream Free

What is the Canelo vs Saunders fight start time?

Canelo vs Saunders fight card will start at 8 p.m. ET and the Main event Canelo vs Saunders fight start at 11:00 p.m. ET (approx)

Undercard: 5:20 p.m. ET/10:20 p.m. BST
Main card: 8 p.m. ET/1 a.m. BST
Main event: 11 p.m. ET/4 a.m. BST

What channel is it On?

Canelo vs Saunders Undercard (four fights) will be live-streamed via DAZN’s social media accounts. After that, DAZN will broadcast the main card. DAZN is the global live streamer of Canelo vs. Saunders. Except, Alvarez’s native Mexico.

DAZN is available on web browsers at DAZN.com. It has apps available for all of the following TV and streaming devices.

Can I watch Canelo vs Saunders free live stream?

Yes – DAZN offers 30 days free trial option in Canada. So viewer’s from Canada can watch Canelo vs Saunders free via trial access. But other countries’ fans are faced with blackout problems. In this case, VPN can solve this problem. Here we recommend ExpressVPN.

Our Quick Guide to watching Canelo vs Saunders fight free from anywhere!

Canelo vs Saunders fight card

  • Canelo Alvarez vs. Billy Joe Saunders for Alvarez’s WBC and WBA Super Middleweight titles and Saunders’ WBO Super Middleweight title
  • Elwin Soto vs. Katsunari Takayama for Soto’s WBO Junior Flyweight title
  • Kieron Conway vs. Souleymane Cissokho; Junior Middleweights
  • Frank Sanchez vs. Nagy Aguilera; Heavyweights
  • Marc Castro vs. Irving Macias Castillo; Junior Lightweights
  • Keyshawn Davis vs. Jose Antonio Meza; Lightweights
  • Christian Alan Gomez Duran vs. Xavier Wilson; Welterweights
  • Kelvin Davis vs. Jan Marsalek; Welterweights

Also Check: Logan Paul vs Mayweather live stream guide

Canelo Alvarez vs. Billy Joe Saunders odds

Canelo Alvarez: -700
Billy Joe Saunders: +450

(All odds via BetMGM )

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here